JustBrian

By justbrian

Honeysuckle buds

I feel like this photo looks, night shift does that to you.

Thanks for all the really nice comments for yesterday, where I was lying to take the photo was a very quiet footpath, there was no one about, so I didn't get trodden on.

My blip today is another flower blip, only this one grows over the fence from my neighbour.

It's my last night shift tonight, I'm off for the weekend. I'm going to York on Sunday to see
Cara Dillon she has the most wonderful voice and her singing makes the hairs on the back of my neck stand up.

Listen to the link and you'll see why.

Monday I'll be cycling most of the way back, about one hundred miles, via Middlesborough, Hartlepool, Durham and Consett. It's a route mashed together from The Sustrans, I must be mad !!

Have a nice Friday night everyone, more IR blips tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.