JustBrian

By justbrian

Look hard.

Night shift over, weekend off, Cricket and Rugby on the magic box today, off to York tomorrow to see Cara Dillon ( I may have mentioned that before, but I'm excited to see her again), nice food out, cycle back Monday ( I may regret this) relax Tuesday.

This blip is instead of an IR I wanted to do but the weather is naff in Geordieland, I sort of have to thank oneman for this as he did an indoor blip too.

You may have to look hard at this to see yourself, apologies if you can't there are only so many scrabble letters, to be honest I think there may be a few missing !!

Happy weekend everyone.

ps I have now discovered Marmite crisps, Marmite chewy bars (not so good), Marmite nuts and Marmite bread sticks..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.