PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Rain Stopped Play

You can just about make out part of the frame for the sight screen at the bottom left hand corner. What Strauss would give for a good shower at Lord's right now.

In other exciting news... I decided to live dangerously today. I did my normal saturday walk on a sunday, and wait for it, walked anti-clockwise instead of my normal clockwise. Daring I know.

That is why you have a different angle of these Cedar Tree's today, previously seen from the other side and in very different weather conditions to todays persistent drizzle.

Back to work tomorrow, I hope the Yr 11's have been revising as hard as Dozy Girl has these last few days. I sometimes question the merits of early entry exams. It means poor Dozy will have a significant amount of exams in Yrs 10, 11, 12 and 13.

Ouch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.