PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Easy Maintained Gardens (meadow)

In a field just off the A38

Attractive old (ancient) building with original features (pig sty and trough.)

A highly individual residence in a secluded, unspoilt corner (of a field.)

It is oozing with charm and character (and rats.)

It is not for sale, but I have tried to think how an estate agent may market it.

In other exciting news... back to work today, I have lost my knack of plate spinning, i think I only managed to keep 3 up at any one time today.

We are right in to the heart of the exam season. Big maths exam today. It looked as though most of the Yr 11's were tucking in with gusto. I hope they do themselves credit.

I must guiltily admit to a little schadenfreude as I watched one of our more ';interesting' students twist his face in to a rarely used expression of concentration, which was swifly replaced by confusion, rapidely followed by complete bafflement.

Naughty I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.