Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Raised beds... you bettcha'they are....

LOOK what my clever clever husband has done :D two raised beds... and now I know he can do them I want MORE .. he looked abit shaken when I yelled I needed at least four more now honey :D <<<< massive cheesy grin...
Our garden is a clay base... not because I went mad with pottery before the house was built,no... loads of this area is clay its horrible you cannot just grow stuff willy nilly,some plants just snuff it.So for years I have had pots of plants all over the place... WELL NO MORE... no ..I am going to be 'raised bed queen' TAAHHH DDAHHHHHHHHHHHH ...
I planted out my delphiniums and the rest of my Lupins.. and some other thingies...
I lied about no more pot's by the way,I was being dramatic..... I shall have those too...


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.