Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Camping series 3...

Ok we are once more ready .. So it is Chrissie and I again for the third time and now we have roped in Lou,flora ,Joss and Marley the pooch .. It is TIPPING down with rain and normal people would probably just loose their deposits and stay home ... WELL NOT US .. We are all so excited its verging on ridiculous .. See non of us care about rain .. We all have our heaters .. We all have decent size tents and we all have children who don't whine about the weather .. They are all feral and love love love mud !!
I am just preparing an itinerary as I am always Sherpa Tensing and very bossy .. Or call me The General .. They are my underlings ...
We shall eat fish and chips on the beach wear our wetsuits and pee in the sea ...
Don't know if I will be able to blip from where we are so I shall see you all anon :D


AND YES.. Pepé and Buffy are also coming too... see how excited they both are :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.