a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

leaves

I am still amazed at all of the wonderful comments and warm congratulations sent my way yesterday on my 365th!!!!! I am overwhelmed!!! (In a good way, of course!)

I'm afraid I have been only home for a few minutes today, and I am heading back out now, so I'd like to thank everyone for stopping by yesterday. This is such a great place to be, to see incredible photographs, to meet so many wonderful people from near and far and to develop friendships like I wouldn't have imagined a year ago.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.....from the bottom of my heart!! xx


This was taken at an old abandoned green house....most of the glass is gone, the paint is peeling, and the weeds have taken over. Amazing that it is still breathtakingly beautiful!!!!


Hey!! Look!! I have a fancy new gold camera and look at that little cutie of mine in my new 'one year ago today' box!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.