Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

( Not ) Under The Bridge.. yet!!!

Ok

So today I climbed onto a high bridge for Blip. I am terrified of heights and was holding on like I was 50 % of the Laurel and Hardy show, pathetic I know. I had intended just to take a photo of the canal but I quite like the reflection of my quivering wreck so that's what you have.

Quite why I need to show you a photo of me semi bent, finding my centre of gravity by pressing my bum against the safety bars, I don't know.

I would like to go back when I have had some brave pills and get a decent distance shot of the canal but today it was shoot and run .

I say "run" , my exit from the bridge was hardly professional bank robber speed. As I crawled off the bridge clinging onto the rails, I did remember a certain comedy sketch Even though he was trying to dive in and I wasn't . I looked about that confident and that attractive!! Anyway I didn't fall and am here to witter on about yet another none event I lived to tell the tale.

Strange that is the 2nd video this week that I have posted of a man in orange briefs. I hope this is not the start of a fetish

Bollocks, it's only Monday and the nonsense has started

Time to finish on a sensible note with a bridgey type song. Love this band.

more rock Gods


Hope Monday is good for you all.
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.