While on my runs

By waipushrink

Morning glory

Or should it be Glorious morning?

After the weekend weather, it has indeed been an almost glorious morning and day so far. I am posting earlier than usual as I have to go to the airport soon for a flight to Wanganui, where I have a task tomorrow. Back tomorrow evening.

This morning's run was relatively gentle, and I started with a couple of good shots of another bit of the intricate street art I have blipped recently.

And then I saw the sky. For the last third of my run I was running almost directly east, and able to get a series of images of this sky. I chose this one because of the amount of blue that is included. Also the multiple and varied television aerials, some of which are quite tall because I was going along one of the lowest lying parts of Kingsland. Palms, and one conifer plus another tree are also above the general level of the rooves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.