Bald Eagle

By JohnJD

Comedy and Tragedy

There were large groups of young people and burly security outside the Corn Exchange in Leeds today when I passed. Being inquisitive I asked one of the security chaps what was happening. He told me that Katie Price was there making a programme for Sky. They were searching for a new model who will win a year long contract and, wait for it, receive personal mentoring from Katie herself!

It was certainly a big production number, even the audience had been hand picked the day before. I knew that they weren't looking for a short, fat bald guy so I beat a hasty retreat.

Talking of which, have you heard that Wayne Rooney has told the world that he has had a hair transplant. What a wuss, he should be bald and proud!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.