JustBrian

By justbrian

Looking towards Angerton

Yesterdays blip was a blip in a hurry, todays was more measured in that I knew the place I wanted to take the photo, I went out on my bike and got almost the very shot I was after.

I did take another photo of the church at Meldon, which I think is quite good too, I gave the deciding vote to Alice, she chose this one, there's also a B&W version, I'll upload the two almost made it to blip, to my web gallery if you feel minded to have a look, the link is somewhere on my blip pages, or in my profile.

I was up at 340 am today, I have no idea why, I cycled 43 miles, ingested just one fly, why do the buggers have to hover at mouth height ? saw a greater spotted Woodpecker, numerous yellow Hammers and todays funny point was listening to this when my ipod went into a crazy repeat loop , it played four times until it got on my tits and I had to stop !!

I bet you're wondering why I listen to it ?

It's because I'm a bit odd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.