JustBrian

By justbrian

June Moon

After umming and erring about what to blip, some one hundred photos later I decided on a moon blip, not sure if I have done one before.

Today was fairly uneventful, up early for work, finished early as work was slow, went out for a bike ride (no flies swallowed today).

Messed about in the garden, almost got a blip of a mother and baby Greater Spotted Woodpecker, but I wasn't quick enough.

The Moon is hard to photograph with a 300mm lens, this was my best effort out of about twenty.

Thank you to all who commented on yesterdays blip, yes it was HDR, I find that I'm trying to see what HDR can do for my photography, I joined blip with the purpose of improving my photography, I have no formal training so I sort of "wing it"

This is where my love of SM comes from oooooooweeeeeeoooooooo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.