Night Fall ...

I have been so busy today, I decided to change the background colour of my website as the boys thought the grey background was to light and needed to be a different colour ... I am pleased to say they were right I changed it all to a darker grey which has made my images stand out more.

Thank you boys, Laura and Thereza

Love Always

Mummy and Tracey x

Thank you to all of you who had a look at my site and passed comment, you are all so kind.

Tracey x


Also I am doing the photography for our local British Legion for their 90th Anniversary in our local park on Saturday so I have been organising some of my stuff with the help of Eric, he is so supportive of my photography work.

love you

Tracey x


So a quick blip outside our door at 10pm ... mind you I must say I quite like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.