Days Like These...

By mbottodays

Vivid II

The Vivid Fest ends in a couple of days but we're out of town for the long weekend so this was our last night to take photos of the Opera House in all her Vivid glory. The hubby and I went to Kirribilli/Milsons Point to take photos of an alternative view to my previous Vivid blip.

This spot is fantastic and has beautiful views of the city. I've blipped a couple from this location (click here and here for previous blips).

There was a chilly wind off the harbour tonight so we didn't last very long. We only got a few snaps and this is one of the better ones. There were a couple other good ones that I'd like to share so I'll update this blip with a link when I get a chance.

Happy blipping!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Update - link to more photos from the night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.