Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Home Sick??

Well I started the week in the Cornwall with a pretty flower Blip so I thought I would end our great holiday week with another one.

Now we are home, unpacked, food shopping done and two loads of washing done. I am now watching a bit of Come Dine With Me and taking it easy.

Short and sweet today as I am feeling decidedly green around the gills today. We had a delicious curry last night. Alas, I love shell fish but it doesnt love me and I spent the early hours being very ill (I will spare you the details but I am sure you can imagine). So, having not eaten yet today I feel a bit poop, feeling very sorry for myself as you can probably tell.


I promise i will catch up on your Blips and comment tomorrow when I feel a bit more with it.

Have a lovely evening everyone x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.