Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Sunshine on a rainy day!

We have been soooooooooo lucky with the weather this week (says she with a slight amount of peeling after the blazing day on the beach at the weekend) so it was only right that we had a bit of rain at some point.

Mum was working today so we took the dogs to Golitha Falls. I love this place it is such a brilliant walk for the dogs. Stanley gets to swim and Casper gets to go mountaineering! It was tipping down with rain but under the canopy of trees we didnt get wet at all. I tried to get a shot of a leaf with a raindrop on it but I really need to invest in a tripod as my hands are just not steady enough when I am balancing on a wet rock!! So, this is the best I can do.........

Last day of hols so time to pack the cases and prepare to come home and get into work mode.

I hope you all have fabulous weekend and that the sun shines for you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.