First outing in a week for our wee lass. It was her friend's birthday party. Obviously she was slightly drugged up for the event and did well, although was a bit quiet. While the children were painting pottery, Mr H and I went to get some photos printed. This is an experience and a half for me - getting the sizes of frames coordinated with the sizes of prints in centimeters and inches, with the mount and without. Decisions, decisions. Most came out as I wanted them to be, some will have to be reprinted in a bigger format. Now, I don't want any discussions here - size matters.

As for the cake, let me tell you - Samantha's mum is a genius cake maker. It is all home made. I asked for exactly the same one for my birthday, Mr H wants a cowboy one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.