Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Yellow Flags #1

Yellow Flags and damp conditions go well together, both of the back roads near my home and on the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve! Well done, Button, bad luck, Hamilton! A great F1 Event today.

A great day in Edinburgh too. Thanks to last minute intervention by blippers (you know who you are) #2 Daughte well exceeded her goal for sponsorship for the Moonwalk! She hasn't posted her account of the event yet, but I know she was pleased to complete the walk at 7.11am. I caught her in a euphoric mood! She had had a sleep and phoned this afternoon so pleased that she had done it.

I've had two days of lovely comments about my two daughters, that's the fabulous thing about being part of the blip community!

Tomorrow I'm out to catch the irises in a different situation and I'm getting another blipper to go with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.