wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Decisions decisions

Couldn't decide on a photo for tonight, so did the iphoto equivalent of waving my finger around and pointing (pressing the 'next' button then seeing where I stop) and here it is. We've still got a bit of Chilean ash going on, flights are all disrupted, Tasmania has become semi-isolated, and lots of people have been stranded at either end. My sister and her family are booked into the boat back to Melbourne though, so no problems for them to get home.

Went for a walk with Niece R to find some nice photos of the sunset. Came back to find Nephews R and A were happily cutting paper all over the floor. :D Pippin settled on Niece R after dessert, which was great because they've seemed a little mutually scared of each other. I suppose I could blip a photo of that... And now it's evening, and my book (Magician - Raymond Feist) is calling me. I tend to find being on the computer rather boring during holidays, spend so much time on it during semester, but on Wednesday I'll start commenting and writing properly again. See you all properly then. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.