Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

My night time part of town

This is the street where I live - ghost edition! I realized after adding the textures that it looked kind of spider webby and dark, but I still liked the result so this is what you get. Didn't really have time for pictures earlier today, so I'll have to admit to this being an emergency, last minute chance to blip something other than the cats kind of shot. I'm thinking there might be enough cat photos once Tiggy has her babies, which should be any time from now up til Wednesday or even Friday if she's unlucky (she's been really big for a long time!). I just know I won't be able to NOT take pictures of kittens when they're within reach :)
Now I'm dead tired and going off to bed. Night night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.