fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Peace out on the Bus!

I was just fooling around before we left the school lot and one of the boys joined in the fun...Peace Out!

A busy day...took Cowboy in for a grooming and his summer clip. Usually I've done this but I tried out the professional for the second time to save me work. He got a shorter one that I'd have done but he'll be a lot cooler now. That is if summer ever really arrives! While I had him being clipped, Sadie rode along with me to go and check on my friend just recently home from the rehab place. She seems to obsess about a new issue ever time I see her. Today she was trying to convince me she no longer would need a personal health aide to help her out. NOT true and in talking with her son he agreed and was working out a different schedule but making sure she kept the aide. She was being a real pistel today!

Picked up the clipped Cowboy and then back to work and fell off to sleep early...posting late. Hope everyone who is having bum weather survives and that it improves!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.