Graduate

My son graduated from Kindergarten today. Such a fun morning for us all. I got to volunteer with getting ready, which I love to do. This shot is from when they were practicing and all listening to the teacher's instructions. My son is to the far right and standing.

Just a fun shot. Love the wide angle for situations like this. No time to go through the piles of photos I took.

Time for dinner and then will be spending quiet time going through my son's entire kindergarten portfolio. I can't wait.

Details: Handheld and used auto-bracketing. Merged the three images in Photomatix and then touched up in PS. Was considering taking the time to deal with the blurry kids, but I decided it adds to the image. No 5 or 6 year old can sit still on graduation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.