Late blip

Seems I blip later and later these days making it difficult to have enough light. Sneaked outside for this one, but then I heard my two boys racing outside in their underwear, hair wet from a bath, and I had to rush them back inside.

Wishing summer would show up. The sun's still overtaken by fog and drizzle. Tomorrow is a special day. We are all looking forward to it. Even gave the boys haircuts, so they'll look handsome and actually be able to see.

Because of our weird weather, there isn't anything else growing in our garden besides this lovely gerbera. So i'll just keep blipping it.

P.S. The year ago is another of my very favorites.

And created and ordered a blurb.com book the other day. Ended up receiving the wrong book. When I emailed them, they not only set the correct book to be shipped but also refunded me all my money. Awesomeness. That's some customer service!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.