All that is beautiful

By sharob

Winning Smile!

Today was my 2nd photo shoot at the toddler group. I set up a little differently so that the light was behind me, but I was low enough not to cast shadows on the children. I also took in the laptop with a running slideshow of last weeks pictures, this week, I had more children for photos .. Excellent! Excellent for giving me experience, my chitter chatter about fairies in lenses and peek-a-boo with a cuddly toy work wonders for some winning smiles! Excellent for toddler group as parents who want the photos are going to donate £4 per picture direct to toddler group .. winner winner!!

Here is Storm! It's so hard to get a photo of her, I tried on 3 separate occasions. But eventually, I got 2 magic pictures .. this is the nicest! Most of the parents have allowed me to keep their pictures and said that I can use them in a portfolio that I'd like to put together for myself .. for the future :)

Been thinking about one of my friends today, it's her son's 2nd angelversary. Sometimes it's so difficult knowing what to say, but saying something is better than saying nothing .. I hope she's had many signs today x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.