hello again

By admirer

WALKING BEFORE IT STARTS RAINING,

did give me much pleasure, it looks cold from inside, it is soft outside.
I discovered two goats, no I did see these long before, but did not think I could come near. But I can and they run down the hill when I appear. So I brought a carrot, they liked it.
Further down I walked the Kur Promenade, went into the Carolinum, visited the photo-exhibition of Bernard Ostersiek, Arches and Bows, architectural pictures. One I favoured (ha!) a glass dome in Manchester. Do I not have such affinity with buildings, mainly modern. I do not try to shoot (there are no modern buildings in Karlshafen) any. Or almost never.
In the harbour the swan still lingers at the nest with the two eggs, she has no fears or hopes, I think. They just wait.
Now it rains softly, good time to listen to music, drink tea, think a little, enjoying the view. An inside blip. Period.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.