Clark Tales

By cclark

300

Wow I cannot believe how fast this year is coming to an end! Well a blip end. I have taken so much pleasure from blip in the last 300 days, even if the last 21 have been a technology nightmare due to the move. I'm glad I have backblipped and caught up so this could be uploaded for the correct day with NO GAPS. Thats not to say that there haven't been any close to midnight moments. In fact at one point it was a next day 'omg what, if anything, did I blip yesterday, oh that'll have to do'

I only got back to Scotland from France very late last night and am spending a mere 20 hours here (8 of them at work) before heading to London I was very worried about what to blip! Then at lunch someone told me the company had thrown a morale boosting BBQ (inside a marquee due to weather) with free treats and zorbing in the car park! Well there was the two zeros and I attempted a three?... This is way better than 300 written on a piece of paper on a train which is where I thought this blip might end!

Thanks to all those who follow, comment or pop in, especially fauxpunk for starting this, and a big shout out to blip central- orders for merchandise are on the top priority list!

Much love Cheryl x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.