gilliebg

By gilliebg

Time to take a deep breath

I have finally made it to 500 blips; I have really found it quite difficult lately, as I have no inspiration for clever shots indoors, and with the temperature indices reaching 106f today, with warnings about dangerous heat, I certainly have no inclination to go far outside. I shall not be posting anything much for a while, although I shall be popping in and, without the pressure of needing to find a blip on the day, shall enjoy looking and commenting more, I think. I really love photography, am enjoying my new camera, and need to take my time to find where I want to go and how I want to do it. Once I get to England in a few weeks, I am sure my mojo will be recharged, and, having had a break, I will be able to post when I have something to show and not mind missing days when I have nothing. So, au revoir mes amis, a bientot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.