No Sail

Honest, I did try to blip something other than clouds today.

I drove up to an old churchyard at the base of the Ochil Hills, but the gates were locked. The clouds looked great through its ancient windows too, but I'll save that for a day when I can get in for a proper explore. Then I almost blipped two leather clad bikers parked up on a pair of shiny trikes that were chewin' the fat, but they were leather clad bikers with hairy tattoos and I couldn't think of a legitimate enough excuse of why I'd want to take their picture (I didn't have any blip cards with me to back up the request). The clouds looked great above them too.

Even sitting in work today the clouds were taunting me as they started to take on a rare formation directly above us. Missed that too.

So I ended up at this local windmill thinking some nice low angle shots of the windmill (sans sails) come doocot through the grass and weeds would look good.

But the clouds got in my eyes.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.