party of 5

By partyof5

~peony in color~

Here is the color version of the peony that I blipped in mono the other day. I was shocked after all the rain we had this weekend that it was still in one piece. A bit lighter in color than before and more open. This flower is huge. It is bigger than my hand spread open and is the only flower so far to bloom on this plant, I thought I better catch another blip before it is gone, I also liked the little lady bug napping in the petal.

Crossing my fingers for a better night sleep tonight and a better baseball game for Sam on wednesday. Lily is teething and has a cold, so the past few night have been rough, poor little thing. Sam's team lost pretty bad tonight and we have 3 games left this week and then their season is over. They have had a hard time the last few games, so we need to try to end on a high note!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.