earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Surface Tension

This blip is dedicated to Snappybiatch, who was one of the very first people to welcome me here, who subscribed to my journal early on, and has both encouraged and inspired me to see the world through new eyes. Happy 300th. You're a star.

Deadlines to meet and a work colleague to bid goodbye to in style tonight so an early blip and my head down with debugging software. I'll catch up with you all as soon as I can.

You can't make a bid for a Kingdom on the strength of just one blip, so more droplets and the third image to complete an unusual triptych. The last three blips have all been taken at exactly the same spot (within a stride) and at the same time each morning.

Might try and capture that very spot tomorrow to put them into a wider context. What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.