Daily Wild

By emyjane

Raining Champion

Much better viewed large

Well it had to happen, I had to blip Larry Legs again sometime soon! He's just so photogenic.. he's looking a little ragged, but he's still my little man, still the champion of birds (Elgar comes a close 2nd!) & yeah, it was raining, which then turned to drizzle & now it's thick white cloud & very cold - sunshine was promised but never came & tomorrow is a heatwave, as in 26C heatwave... I'll have to see it & feel it before I believe it, as I'm shivering with the cold right now!

Thanks to all the kind comments on my blip from yesterday, I was amazed it even made the spotlight page, I've always been wary of blipping flowers, but think I'll blip them more often & especially wildflowers.

I hope everyone is having a great weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.