JustBrian

By justbrian

More from the back garden.

Contrary to some peoples beliefs, my rear garden (yard) is not full of flowers, in fact as I look out from my French Doors it looks very green, hardly a flower in sight. This year I am trying a variety of vegetables, whilst Alice (real name Allison) and I try to persuade her Mum to let us use part of her garden as a mini allotment, her garden is huge.

Still no change in the sore foot department.

Today will be another frustrating sitting around doing nothing day, although there is cricket to watch on the T.V later (bonus). I'm actually on holiday from work, which I took specifically to do the kitchen.

The blip today is actually part of the same flower I blipped the other day, the Apple Blossom, I wanted to see how close I could get with the extension tubes.

I'm currently trying to sell some of my camera gear to fund a new specific macro lens, the extension tubes and the zoom lens as well as a sb400 flash are all up for sale. I'm hoping to get either a Nikon 105 micro or a Sigma 150 mm macro.

Todays music clip is this I used to love this, I bet sparkymarkie has it !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.