Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Don't leave us...........

This was the view as I left home this morning at 630am! We live in an old house built in the early 1900s so it has original sash windows (that need painting!). Anyway in the warmer weather the dogs love to hang out and watch everyone go by.

We don't let them do it unless we are sat in the lounge though! They never have jumped but you never know!

I'm in London at the mo but catching the 740 home. I cant tell you how tired I am this week, I need an almighty kick up the bum to keep motivated - so looking forward to going on holiday next Saturday, laying on the beach doing nothing, yeeehaaaaaa.

I'm in Banbury tomorrow doing an audit but very much looking forward to meeting Miss Buttercup for a coffee, unfortunately no dogs allowed so I won't get to meet Briar just yet................

Thundery lightening storms in London today, scary stuff. Roll on home time!

Happy Tuesday Blip wor

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.