Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Blood-y drama queen!!!

Well, ANOTHER busy day. I met gorgeous Miss Buttercup
today for a coffee. I don't know where the time went because we gasbagged for ages - so much so that I forgot to take a pic! Looking forward to meeting back up on Sunday and also Lily The Lab will be there too - dog crazy Blip Meet!

Tonight we are at a plumbers 'Do'. This means free meal and drinks in exchange for listening to Baxi talk boilers at us!!

Before that though I have been to give blood. All was going well, very well and I wondered why it had been 13 years since I'd last done it - especially as Mum says I have special uncommon blood that they need!! Anyway, as they took out the needle, after the pint had been taken, I remembered why. Cue me' fainting and having to lie with my legs in the air for half an hour.........not embarrassing at all!!!

So the free bar tonight will not get taken advantage of, just a glass of Evian please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.