12views

By 12views

#10 To see the potential in the things around me..

"I have the feeling that I've seen everything, but failed to notice the elephants - Anton Chekhov

The tenth thing I've learnt through blipping is to see the potential in the things around me. I am hardly ever now without my camera, and I love grabbing shots when out and about. I also now look at object twice, thinking - how on earth can I blip that... probably part of my condition...........

And a HUGE thanks to all of you who celebrated my 365 with me - wish I could have made and sent you all some cake (unfortuantely my wage would only stretch to the one)! I will get around and comment on you all individually when I get a chance :)

12views - 12 things I've learnt through blipping....
#1 Get out there...
#2 Blipping is cathartic
#3 Quotation, quotation, quotation
#4 Editing...
#5 Study, read, learn...
#6 Don't be a comment hussy!
#7 I love making statements...
#8 Friends make great models...
#9 365 is an amazing challenge...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.