12views

By 12views

#11 Bucket loads of fun!

"If it's not fun, you're not doing it right" - Bob Basso

ok, so this was going to be number 12 but the opportunity presented itself on our school trip to the beach and the colours just seemed perfect... The eleventh thing I've learnt through blipping is that taking photos and viewing/commenting is loads of fun! Yes, there have been some darker moments, but I get a lot of joy out of this whole blip malarkey...

12views - 12 things I've learnt through blipping....
#1 Get out there...
#2 Blipping is cathartic
#3 Quotation, quotation, quotation
#4 Editing...
#5 Study, read, learn...
#6 Don't be a comment hussy!
#7 I love making statements...
#8 Friends make great models...
#9 365 is an amazing challenge...
#10 To see the potential in the things around me..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.