12views

By 12views

#12 I love a good prop...

"I benefit from the Mr. Potato Head syndrome. Put a wig and a nose and glasses on me, and I disappear." - Phil Hartman

This would have been number 11, but I'm actually quite glad it's number 12, as props have been one of the things that I have enjoyed and defined my blip style. I enjoying thinking and creating a prop (often which has been on the backburner in my mind for a few days...) though I have been known to spend too long on props before.......

12views - 12 things I've learnt through blipping....
#1 Get out there...
#2 Blipping is cathartic
#3 Quotation, quotation, quotation
#4 Editing...
#5 Study, read, learn...
#6 Don't be a comment hussy!
#7 I love making statements...
#8 Friends make great models...
#9 365 is an amazing challenge...
#10 To see the potential in the things around me..
#11 It's Bucket loads of fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.