Lali's World

By Lali

A different perspective 9

Having lunch in my favourite square.

The sun came out today in Edinburgh! Yes, no kidding! Couldn't believe it! So, at lunchtime I had to get out to make the most of it! We might not get any tomorrow! However, it was making me a bit dizzy because I'm not used to seeing it, hahahaha!

Long day today as you can tell from my late blip. So, apart from my dizzy spell of sunshine at lunchtime, I spent the rest of the day indoors working. Today most of the workforce was hangover after the staff party last night, so most of us were not really in a great mood for tourists, but we somehow got there in the end. As for myself, I wasn't hangover, because I had the great idea to retire on good time before it all started getting a bit messy. It was a good move, believe me!

Having to get up early tomorrow, so I'm really sorry I won't have time to catch up with your blips this evening. But I'll try my best to catch up with all of them at some point tomorrow. Feeling really tired just now and I really need to go to bed.

Thanks very much for all your great comments and stars for my latest blip. I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.