TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

'What exactly is the function of a rubber duck?'

A quote from Harry Potter- 'Now, Harry you must know all about Muggles, tell me, what exactly is the function of a rubber duck?' And to be perfectly honest I have no idea! But they are cool!
No school today! Teachers on strike, pointless if you ask me. They've been told a strike will get them no where, but I get an extra day off school so who am I to complain. went around my mates house today, bit of fun on the wii and went on the trampoline and played a bit of football :) Pizza for lunch!
Tommorows not going to be too much of a busy day either, got a golf thing im doing during school until lunchtime, leaving ony single German and Theory P.E left. Got 12 schools going down to the golf club for games of 'Tri-Golf' then lunch with there parents aha. Me an 'I' have already planned to buy lots of sweets in the morning ready to stuff our faces with :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.