Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

HSH?

This has been my place of living for the last year. I have finally started packing, and tomorrow I sign the contract, and get the keys, for my new house for the next year. I am really going to miss tremough campus, and this flat, as much as I am really looking forward to living in town next year.

More farewells today, slowly slowly everyone is disappearing off home. But thankfully, the list of people I plan to visit over the summer is growing.

---

I have been thinking about my blip a lot recently. Was looking back over my 'stereophotography series' and the effort I put into my images, and the response I got from them. I miss being part of the community properly, and doing images that appeal to people more than just me.

I am going to work on the community bit a lot, but I can't decide where my priorities should lie when it comes to the subject of my images. I really enjoy taking pictures of my friends as the majority of my content, but at the same time find I generally recieve a better response from people when they are images of other things. I guess this is because pictures of friends mean a lot more to me than anyone else... harder for people to relate to them or something. Hmm

---

There's a weird light flare poking out over the roof, but I can't work out why, because the sun was setting behind me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.