maryanneb

By maryanneb

Wanted to shoot something outdoors today but I never came round to it so a self portrait it is. Self portraits are an area I've explored a fair bit in the past year. I never ever would have imagined that it would've been something I indulged in. At one point I was shooting myself almost daily, it's been an interesting experience to say the least. They will be few and far between on blip as I feel I've explored them enough for now. Anyway I was going to ramble on about the experience but instead here's a 10 things about me list:

1. I'm really shy (and I hate it).
2. I rarely wear any make up or high heels.
3. Summer is my favourite season.
4. My star sign is Leo.
5. Madly in love with my husband Rob.
6. I like tea especially chamomile with lemon and honey.
7. Love colour.
8. Buy too many magazines.
9. Don't read enough, I like looking at visuals more.
10. Can't live without music.

(Oh and I think I may have been a little inspired by hope's self portrait. Something I love about these communities is the inspiration and added motivation to shoot.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.