MEAT

A great Friday.
Lunch with Danielle & Gabrielle (ha!) at Carmela's. Mmm.. Mexican food. Delicious. I felt like I hadn't eaten in weeks. Come to think of it though, I don't think I have.
Movie with the girls. Larry Crowne. Sucked. So much. Seriously, Tom Hanks? How low of a budget did you really have for that entire movie. Don't quit your day job. Not every actor can write and produce movies. You are the quintessential case in point. And Julia Roberts -- what is wrong with you for reading that script and STILL taking the project. Come. On.

Dinner at home. Catherine's friends are in town with their kids and so there is much swimming and gin-drinking going on. Not to mention steaks for dinner. (My favorite..) And I made my caesar salad. Unfortunately, I ate way too much. It was glorious.

But, to top it off.. I had the best skype session ever. Perfetto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.