northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Ice lolly

OMG i am so tired today, it serves me right for going out and not getting home until the sun comes up - like 3am.
I went out with my sister and Missymoo last night to a night club in Cambridge, and as my sister says in her blip we were over dressed for the occasion, my sisters blip can be found here, please excuse the faces.

This morning i had to get up and go to work, as i have some plant material growing that needed to be watered, as i have a year 10 student in for work experience this week
I forgot that there was a Race for Life going on in town today, a huge congratulations to all the ladies that took part, i know one or two that were compeating but i didnt see them.

Back home, my lot were just finishing tucking into bacon and egg sarnies, then had their home made lollies for pudding.

I am now tring to keep awake long enough to Mr Monkey to fire up the BBq for tea.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.