Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Sunny Sunday......

Through at my parents today....haven't seen them for a few months!! Came through to catch up and also show them some of my photos!! They haven't seen many!!

Dropped into a local wildlife reserve near their house before arriving....and took a whole load of shots!! Such a gorgeous sunny day!! In the end I found it SO hard to choose a photo...ended up with 3 that I really liked!! Not sure if I've made the right choice or not!! There was one that was my favourate, but it was a flower, and I've done so many of those recently....so I thought I'd stick with something more scenic!! Hope you like it!!

HERE are the other two if you're interested!!!!! :-))))



Hope you're all enjoying the sun!!!!!

:-)))))








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.