CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Running on empty, again

I saw the lights were still on in the back room, where Helena has been making her latest creations. It was late and I'd had enough of a rather depressing movie on tv, which I had been watching to see an acquaintance's performance. Bedtime's call was more appealing.

My camera was on the table beside the lights from earlier hopeless stabs at a blip. This isn't much better, though it is different to the rare appearance of the unusual flowers of our miniature aloe plant. A 40watt light isn't too effective asa lighting tool, but I liked the odd patterns in the top of the glass decanter, which is stuffed with old dead Umbrella plant's stems. At least I have blipped again, which it is too easy not to do at present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.