Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

The 4th of July

(Please check out my June 30th journal, I have explained my new blip method there.

------------------

Happy 4th of July!

We had a great celebration here in States with a mixture of very good friends and family. To be surrounded by so many people who are all near and dear to our hearts, not just today but everyday, it something that I do not take for granted. And to all of the people who have fought so hard for the freedom that we have in our country, I will never know how to thank you all enough. Today we had the luxury of grilling burgers together and appreciating one another. A great way to celebrate this very special day.

And our son wearing 'ear protection' during the neighborhood firework show was priceless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.