Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

After the rain

Actually this was after the rain, and then before a bit more rain.. so really it was the meat in a rain sandwich but I am not entirely sure that has the same snappy ring to it for a title.


Just when I think I am lost for inspiration and as I stand on the edge of yet another Blip crisis and complete meltdown ( Intra venous access secured, defib on stand by ), something comes up that pleases me immensely. I was all ready to declare that I wasn't going to blip for a while but then this came along!!

I love the shinyness and just wanted to share. There is barely any touching up apart from cropping, the canal really IS that beautiful. I am speechless.
( obviously not, but the intent was there!)

That's it for now. It's been a Frank Spencer of a day but if I start telling you all about it we'll never all be out of here by the last bell.

Good night all.
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.