an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Fan Two

I got epically distracted while trying to post this entry. I made it this far (entry box) only to realize that I needed to reply to an email from Brian RIGHT THEN. For some reason (it wasn't urgent) I just had to do it. So I just spent 20 minutes writing an email and then I was checking Facebook and I thought, hmm, my second entry didn't post to Facebook.

And that, my friends, was because I didn't write it!

So, here it is, part two in the late night series of "oh my god I didn't take any photos today what am I going to do" - yesterday was almost a disaster, that photo was taken at precisely 11:56:43 PM, Eastern Daylight Time. The only photo of the day, a day I almost missed.

Today, better, at least a few hours away from the end of the evening/beginning of the morning.

I have been contemplating lately the thought of living a life in "perpetual limbo" - I am searching for a phrase to describe my way of being - there are adjectives, sure, but no real phrase, and the above one sounds negative, so the search continues. How to put together something that is:

frenetic
spontaneous
quick-to-change (see how i made that one word, eh?)
organic
flowing
open
opportune
slow
well-read
joyful

among others?

Backblip:

Tuesday - Fan One

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.