The Ripple Effect

The days run together when I don't separate them appropriately with blip. Not like it matters. I do pretty much the same thing in Beaumont every day anyway.
Though I did go to the bookstore today to get some much needed "reading" material. Mmm.. those quotation marks make that seem a little creepy. It's not. I promise. I am determined to finally learn Spanish. I have until September. Wish me luck.
With my 501 Spanish Verbs book, I know I am destined for greatness.

Looking at flights, making plans, getting excited about what is to come. (insert exclamation points here.)

----
FOR THE RECORD: this is not the blip I wanted to post for today. I was forbidden to post what should be representative of my day/night. But.. I respect the wishes of those involved. You're welcome. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.