an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

Brush

The view this evening. I am up too late (much later than normal) after having woken up around normal time (7a).

I spent all day being massively productive - a trip to the bank, the office supply store, lunch with a friend, a haircut (finally, dear god, it was getting out of hand), the grocery store, the dry cleaners, then home again.

But the fun didn't stop there! My evening:

Homemade lemon-lime icebox pie with chocolate graham cracker crust
Planning out some long term running goals - scheduling race times!
Organizing to-do lists and calendars, all on one big whiteboard
Some guilty pleasure romantic comedy on the television
Plans to make cowboy cookies tomorrow and finish up my to-do list, as well as catch up on the blips!

Oh, and did I mention this morning I rode my bike home one handed while holding a 2 foot by 3 foot dry erase board in the other hand? All was fine until I had to left turn onto Waldo Ave. I got off and walked. I might have ridden my bike to Alaska but that doesn't mean I've lost my mind (yet).

Backblip:

Friday - Biketown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.